Home About us

Meru Central Coffee Co-operative Union (MCCCU) is affiliated to 34 primary coffee societies. These primary societies approximately encompass 98,000 members.

MCCCU was originally under the Giant Meru Central Farmers’ Co-operative Union which was in year 2005 restructured into four separate business Units; Meru Central Coffee Union, Meru Dairy Union Ltd, Meru Central Multipurpose Society Ltd and Capital Union Society Ltd.